photo.jpg

Netflix’s Geeked Week 2023: Netflix’s Geeked Week 2023: Thi…

[ad_1]

Geeked Week is a week-long event featuring live streams that unveil sneak peeks and breaking news about upcoming content. In 2023, Netflix added tattoo pop-up shops in New York, Atlanta, Denver, Los Angeles, and Richmond, VA, along with drink trivia nights and prop drops.

Throughout the week, a total of 48 titles will be presented, including some that were announced or teased before the event.

Netflix’s Geeked Week 2023: Schedule

Monday, November 6: Stranger Things Day with updates throughout the day.
Tuesday, November 7: Social media update day with five updates staggered throughout the day.
Wednesday, November 8: Another social media update day with five updates spaced throughout the day.
Thursday, November 9: Live Showcase featuring titles like Avatar: The Last Airbender, The Umbrella Academy, and The Dragon Prince, beginning at 1 PM PT, 4 PM ET, and 8 PM GMT.
Friday, November 10: Live Showcase presenting titles such as 3 Body Problem, Yu Yu Hakusho, and Leave the World Behind & Power House Animation, starting at 1 PM PT, 4 PM ET, and 8 PM GMT.
Saturday, November 11: Live Showcase highlighting titles like Damsel, ONE PIECE, and Scott Pilgrim Takes Off, commencing at 1 PM PT, 4 PM ET, and 8 PM GMT.
Sunday, November 12: A live Rebel Moon Showcase beginning at 4:30 PM PT, 7:30 PM ET, and 23:30 PM GMT.These live streams can be accessed on various platforms, including X, Facebook, Twitch, and YouTube.

FAQs

What is Geeked Week 2023, and what can viewers expect from it?
Geeked Week 2023 is a seven-day event by Netflix, running from November 6 to 12. It showcases first looks and updates on Netflix’s shows, movies, and games.

Where can I watch the live streams for Geeked Week 2023?
You can watch the live streams on various platforms, including X, Facebook, Twitch, and YouTube, throughout the event’s seven days.

Disclaimer Statement: This content is authored by a 3rd party. The views expressed here are that of the respective authors/ entities and do not represent the views of Economic Times (ET). ET does not guarantee, vouch for or endorse any of its contents nor is responsible for them in any manner whatsoever. Please take all steps necessary to ascertain that any information and content provided is correct, updated, and verified. ET hereby disclaims any and all warranties, express or implied, relating to the report and any content therein.

[ad_2]
Source link

Comments are closed.